Thursday, March 12, 2020

[Bachelor Degree] Quipper Scholarship Award 2020, Indonesia (Full and Partial Scholarship)

Quipper collaborates with a number of well-known and qualified universities to distribute scholarships. Quipper targets to capture up to 20,000 participants who register in the Quipper Scholarship Award 2020 program.

Through this program, you can get scholarships from BINUS University, IPMI International Business School, PPM School of Management, SAE Indonesia, Trisakti School of Multimedia, Paramadina University, GS FAME Institute of Business, and Bunda Mulia University. The campuses will divide full scholarships to partial scholarships.

In addition to scholarships from the campus, one of the financial technology companies, Koinworks, also participated in the 2020 Quipper Scholarship Award program. Koinworks will provide scholarships in the form of educational loan deductions.
  • Full scholarship:
    • full tuition fees every semester until the study period is complete.
    • Only open to certain majors (different per campus).
  • Partial scholarship:
    • 20% -75% discount on tuition fees.
    • Scholarship quotas vary by campus. Each campus can share a minimum of 10 scholarships.

Specified requirements may vary for each campus. Therefore, Quipperian must study information from each campus. Check the detailed info here:
  • BINUS University HERE
  • IPMI International Business School HERE
  • PPM School of Management  HERE
  • SAE Indonesia HERE
  • Trisakti School of Multimedia  HERE
  • Paramadina University  HERE
  • GS FAME Institute of Business HERE
  • Bunda Mulia University  HERE
How to Apply:
Please visit HERE for apply 
31 March 2020